## List of the Previous Senate Members of Injibara University

No.	Full Name	Position	Date of Membership
1	Birehanu Belay Abune (Prof.)	Injibara University President and Chairman of the Senate	08/03/2016 to 29/03/2021
2	Ayirkim Adugna	Director of Student Services	11/10/2017 to 05/09/2021
3	Bantegize Addis	Director of Library and Documentation	11/11/2019 to 08/04/2021
4	Belew Nega	Head of President Office	24/07/2021 to 09/03/2022
5	Biniyam Kerebih	Dean of social Science and Humanities College	10/11/2017 to 12/07/2019

6	Dessalew Fentie	Dean of College of Agriculture, Food Climate Sciences	29/08/2017 to 11/10/2021
7	Erkihun Alemeneh	President of Injibara University Teachers Association	21/11/2020 to 27/01/2022
8	Fentahun Adamu	Director of Library and Documentation	28/11/2017 to 11/11/2019
9	Getaneh Mekuriaw	Information Communication Technology Director	23/11/2017 to 06/02/2022
10	Getaneh Yenealem (Asst. Prof.)	Director of Postgraduate Programs	11/09/2021 to 30/11/2022
11	Leul	Student Union President	
12	Matebe	Student Union President	

13	Melaku Agumas	Education and Behavioral Science College Dean	09/05/2021 to 27/09/2021
14	Mengistu Asemamaw (PhD)	Academic Affairs Director	09/04/2021 to 19/04/2022
15	Mequant Tadele (Asst. Prof.)	Dean of College of Health Sciences	11/09/2021 to 28/07/2022
16	Mulugeta Tamer	Research and Publication Director	29/08/2018 to 30/11/2022
17	Tarik Worku	College of Natural and Computational Science Dean	11/10/2017 to 03/12/2020
18	Tessema Kassahun	President of Injibara University Teachers Association	21/10/2020 to 20/11/2020
19	Wondosen Molla Beyene	Public and Foreign Relation Director	11/11/2019 to 09/04/2021
20	Yeshiwas Fentahun	Director of Continuing and Distance Education	29/08/2018 to 30/11/2022

21	Yibekal Abate Biru	Public and Foreign Relation Director	29/12/2017 to 10/11/2019