List of Current Senate Members of Injibara University

| No. | Full Name | Position | Date of Membership |
|-----|------------------------------|--|--------------------------|
| 1 | Gardachew Worku Fekadu (PhD) | President and Chairman of the Senate | 01/06/2021 to Present |
| | | Administrative Vice President | 24/01/2017 to 31/05/2021 |
| 2 | Aemiro Tadesse Tiku (PhD) | Academic Vice President and Vice Chairman of the Senate | 28/08/2021 to Present |
| 2 | | Academic and Research Vice President and Vice Chairman of the Senate | 01/06/2017 to 27/08/2021 |
| 3 | Wohabie Berhan (PhD) | Administrative and Student Affairs Vice President | 11/10/2021 to Present |
| 4 | Kindie Berhan (PhD) | Research and Community Service Vice President | 31/12/2020 to Present |
| | | Academic Affairs Director | 11/11/2019 to 31/12/2020 |

| 5 | Abrham Amare (MD, Orthopedic Surgeon) | Dean of College of Medicine and Health Science | 28/07/2022 to Present |
|----|---------------------------------------|---|-----------------------|
| 6 | Aderaw Kassa | Finance and Budget Director | 08/07/2020 to Present |
| 7 | Alem Amsalu (PhD) | Education and Behavioral Science College Dean | 30/11/2021 to Present |
| 8 | Aragaw Delele | Dean of social Science and Humanities College | 11/11/2019 to Present |
| 9 | Ashenafi Mihiret (Asst. Prof) | Continuing and Distance Education Director | 30/11/2022 to Present |
| 10 | Begizew Abebe | Facility Management Director | 14/10/2017 to Present |
| 11 | Belay Zeleke (PhD) | Director of Student Services | 11/09/2021 to Present |

| 12 | Berhanu Assaye (Asst. Prof.) | Institute of Agaw Studies | 21/7/2021 to Present |
|----|------------------------------|--|--------------------------|
| 13 | Dawud Omer | Information Communication Technology Director | 07/02/2022 to Present |
| 14 | Debritu Minayehu | Women, Children and Youth Affairs Director | 09/04/2021 to Present |
| 15 | Demeke Alene | College of Engineering and Technology Dean | 30/11/2022 to Present |
| 16 | Dessalw Getahun | Ethics and Anti-corruption Director | 08/06/2021 to Present |
| | | Reform and Good Governance Director | 25/06/2018 to 07/06/2021 |
| 17 | Endegena Amare Gebeye | Legal Service Director | 30/12/2017 to Present |
| 18 | Esubalew Sinte (PhD) | Director of Postgraduate Programs | 30/11/2022 to Present |

| 19 | Feleke Worku | President of Injibara University Teachers Association | 28/01/2022 to Present |
|----|-----------------------|--|-------------------------|
| 20 | Getaye Mulugeta | Dean of First Year Students | 19/10/2019 to present |
| 21 | Getnet Ayalew Tessema | Dean of School of Law | 11/10/2021 to Present |
| 22 | Habtamu Admass (PhD) | Dean of College of Agriculture, Food Climate Sciences | 11/10/2021 to Present |
| 23 | Habtamu Tilahun | Human Resource Management and Development Director | 07/08/2017 to Present |
| 24 | Habtamu Zegeye (PhD) | Academic Affairs Director | 30/11/2022 to Present |
| | | College of Natural and Computational Science Dean | 4/12/2020 to 30/11/2022 |
| 25 | Hailu Mekonnen | Internal Audit Director | 12/09/2019 to Present |

| 26 | Kassu Hailu Ketema | Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Director | 08/07/2018 to Present |
|----|----------------------------------|--|-----------------------|
| 27 | Lingerew Atinkut Zegeye | College of Business and Economics Dean | 11/10/2017 to Present |
| 28 | Melkam Abate Lemma (Asst. Prof.) | Community Service Director | 19/10/2019 to Present |
| 29 | Tessera Bitew (PhD) | Research and Publication Director | 30/11/2022 to Present |
| 30 | Tilahun Yenew | Procurement and Purchasing Director | 09/05/2020 to Present |
| 31 | Yenework Belayneh | Director of Library and Documentation | 09/04/2021 to Present |
| 32 | Yimer Chekol | Registrar and Alumni Directorate | 28/07/2021 to Present |
| 33 | Yirga Tadesse Nigussie | Public and Foreign Relation Director | 09/04/2021 to Present |

| 34 | Yohannes Guade | Student Union President | |
|----|-----------------------------|---|-----------------------|
| 35 | Zeleke Workneh (Asst. Prof) | Education Quality Assurance Enhancement and Auditing Director | 19/10/2019 to Present |